Skip navigation

Staff Profiles - Architecture & Landscape Faculty of Architecture, Computing & Humanities

Name Job title
Nic Clear Head of Department
Tony Clelford Post Graduate Diploma in Architectural Practice Programme Leader
James Fox Visiting Lecturer
Susanne Isa Architecture Year 1 Design Coordinator
Marko Jobst Architecture Undergraduate Theory Coordinator
Benz Kotzen Landscape Postgraduate Coordinator
Jamie Liversedge Landscape Undergraduate Coordinator
Shelley Mosco Senior Lecturer; Research Assistant.
Neil Spiller Deputy Pro Vice-Chancellor; Professor of Architecture and Digital Theory
Ed Wall Academic Leader Landscape
Tim Waterman Senior Lecturer; Landscape Architecture Theory Coordinator