Staff profiles - Computing & Information Systems

Staff List | University of Greenwich
Academics/Researchers Job title
Mr Tony Ackroyd Principal Lecturer and Teaching Fellow (e-learning)
Dr Richard Anthony Reader - Academic and Green Computing Champion
Dr Yasmine Arafa Senior Lecturer
Professor Liz Bacon Deputy Pro Vice-Chancellor
Dr Ralph Barthel Senior Lecturer
Professor Cornelia Boldyreff Professor
Mr Brian Brass Senior Lecturer
Mr Martyn Broadhead Visiting Lecturer
Ms Hester Burnige Support Staff
Dr Dave Chadwick Senior Lecturer
Mr Irfan Chishti Visiting Lecturer
Ms Aleksandra Cicha Researcher
Mr Phil Clipsham Senior Academic and Faculty Head of Enterprise
Dr Damon Daylamani-Zad Senior Lecturer
Dr Martin De Jode Senior Lecturer
Ms Christine Du Toit Senior Lecturer
Eur Ing Alexander Fedorec Senior Lecturer and BCS Student Liaison and Postgraduate Coordinator (Smart Systems)
Dr Avgoustinos Filippoupolitis Senior Lecturer
Mr Dimitrios Frangiskatos Senior Lecturer
Dr Diane Gan Principal Lecturer
Mr Darrenlloyd Gent Principal Lecturer and Admissions Tutor (CIS Department) and Undergraduate Coordinator (Games and Digital Media)
Dr Mohammed Hassouna Senior Lecturer and Library Representative
 Roy Hills Visiting Lecturer
Dr Mahtab Hossain Lecturer
Dr Cos Ierotheou Senior Academic and Faculty Director of Learning and Teaching
Mrs Keeran Jamil Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Coordinator (Business Computing and Information Systems)
Mr Richard Johnson Lecturer
Mr David Kananda Software Developer
Eur Ing Dr Mary Kiernan Principal Lecturer and Deputy Head of Department
Mr Ashish Kirori Researcher
Professor Brian Knight Emeritus Professor
Dr Avgousta Kyriakidou-Zacharoudiou Senior Lecturer and Employability Lead
Dr George Loukas Senior Lecturer
Dr Chaoying Ma Senior Lecturer and Partner Colleges Liaison Officer
Dr Jixin Ma Reader - Academic and Link tutor for Chinese students in Collaborations and Director of the Centre for Computer and Computational Science and Director of CIS PhD/MPhil Affairs
Professor Lachlan MacKinnon Professor and Head of Department
Ms Elaine Major Principal Lecturer and Gwizards Coordinator
Mr Pradeepan Manickam Software Developer
Dr Kevin McManus Principal Lecturer and Undergraduate Coordinator (Smart Systems)
Ms Ivana Nikolic Researcher
Dr Sanjibraj Pandey Researcher
Dr Ioannis Paraskevopoulos Senior Lecturer
Mr Roberto Pascalis Visiting Lecturer
Dr Mariusz Pelc Senior Lecturer
Dr Elena Irena Popa Principal Lecturer and Assessment Officer and Athena Swan champion
Ms Maria Pretorius Lecturer
Mr Matthew Prichard Senior Lecturer
Mrs Aditi Rawal Senior Lecturer
Dr Georgia Sakellari Senior Lecturer
Dr Georgios Samakovitis Principal Lecturer and Student Conduct Officer
Dr Simon Scola Senior Lecturer
Dr Tatiana Simmonds Principal Lecturer and Postgraduate Coordinator (Enterprise Systems)
Ing Peter Smith Principal Lecturer and IEE Student Counsellor and Senior Collaborations link tutor
Dr Fotios Spyridonis Senior Lecturer
Dr Ray Stoneham Principal Lecturer and Intranet Manager
Ms Hasna Thameem Researcher
Dr Madeleine Togher Senior Lecturer
Mr Tony Valsamidis Senior Lecturer
Mr Tuan Vuong Lecturer
Dr Chris Walshaw Principal Lecturer and Reader in Informatics
Dr Jia Wang Researcher
Mr Andy Wicks Senior Lecturer
Dr Markus Wolf Principal Lecturer and Quality Procedures Coordinator
Dr Zena Wood Senior Lecturer
Professor Mike Worboys Professor and Greenwich GIScience Group Leader