Skip navigation

Latest news Business School

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 10 of 25
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next

Technology turning us upside down: BBC reporter’s talk at Greenwich

The profound changes brought about by technology will be under scrutiny in a public lecture by an award-winning journalist.

Date of release: Monday, December 21, 2015

Selling the solution: Business expert gives free Greenwich seminar

The art of selling is the subject of the University of Greenwich’s free Big Picture seminar on Wednesday 2 December.

Date of release: Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Radio Five’s Nicky Campbell is live in Greenwich

Nicky Campbell OBE, one the nation’s best known broadcasters, is giving a free talk at the University of Greenwich next week (Wednesday 18 November).

Date of release: Thursday, November 12, 2015

Bring out your inner genius in Greenwich seminar

The concept of ‘genius’ – and how we can all become one – forms the subject of a free seminar at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Top 50 ranking for Greenwich academic

A Greenwich academic has been ranked among the 50 most influential figures in the Islamic Economy in 2015.

Date of release: Tuesday, November 10, 2015

New senior leadership appointments at Greenwich

The University of Greenwich has appointed to two senior leadership roles.

Date of release: Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Open Day for November

The latest University of Greenwich Open Day, which takes place on Saturday 14 November, is a great chance to find out more about life at the university.

Date of release: Thursday, October 29, 2015

An achievement to remember

With Remembrance Sunday a couple of weeks away, we reflect on an internationally published paper - based on the author’s experience of a holocaust memorial site.

Date of release: Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Talking success: Property entrepreneur speaks at free seminar

Success and how to achieve it are among the topics of the University of Greenwich’s latest free public lecture on Thursday 5 November.

Date of release: Tuesday, October 27, 2015

How events can save the planet

University of Greenwich professor invited to the Milan Expo 2015

Date of release: Thursday, October 22, 2015


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 10 of 25