Skip navigation

Latest news Business School

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 9 of 25
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next

Glorious music at the University of Greenwich

An evening of choral classics is on offer at the next University of Greenwich Choir concert.

Date of release: Friday, January 29, 2016

HRH The Princess Royal to visit Greenwich

HRH The Princess Royal is to visit the University of Greenwich on Wednesday 24 February.

Date of release: Tuesday, January 26, 2016

The Future of Cities

On The 23rd February, University of Greenwich are proud to welcome Mark Ross, as he presents his ideas around ‘The Future of Cities’ in an upcoming seminar.

Date of release: Monday, January 25, 2016

Greenwich named as one of UK’s top 100 gay-friendly employers

The university has been ranked as one of the UK’s most gay-friendly workplaces in Stonewall Top 100 Employers, published today.

Date of release: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Open Day for February

The next University of Greenwich Open Day takes place on Saturday 20 February. It is a great chance to find out more about life at the university.

Date of release: Friday, January 15, 2016

What future is facing the unions? TUC leader gives talk at Greenwich

The future of trade unionism in Britain is the subject of a public lecture at the University of Greenwich on Wednesday 27 January.

Date of release: Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Mind the pay gap: Greenwich seminar on gender and equality at work

The gender pay gap and the impact upon women of a changing labour market will be discussed at a University of Greenwich seminar on Wednesday 20 January.

Date of release: Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Integration of Health and Social Care

The future of two vital services – health and social care – is the subject of a free seminar at the University of Greenwich this month.

Date of release: Thursday, January 7, 2016

Building an equitable and sustainable society: Launch of Greenwich Political Economy Research Centre

Inequality, unemployment, climate change and crises in finance and energy are just some of the topics to be tackled by a new research centre at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Top prize for Greenwich business students

A team of budding business experts from the University of Greenwich has won a prestigious national competition.

Date of release: Tuesday, December 22, 2015


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 9 of 25