Skip navigation

Latest news Faculty of Engineering & Science

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 25 of 26
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 >> Next

University racing to help students in difficulties

Record numbers of staff and students from the University of Greenwich are tackling the British 10k London Run in a bid to raise over £20,000 for students in hardship.

Date of release: Thursday, June 6, 2013

Work Experience Placements

School of Science to offer Work Experience Placements to Postgraduate students

Date of release: Thursday, May 23, 2013

Soil Treatment in the Southeast

Soil Treatment in the Southeast - Workshop 10

Date of release: Saturday, May 11, 2013

Sports science experts to gather for international cricket symposium

The world’s leading cricket coaches, physios and sports injury surgeons will be coming together for a special one-day event organised by the University of Greenwich on Saturday 1 June.

Date of release: Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Smart Grids research launched

‘Smart Grids’ schemes that will enable companies to decrease their energy use, utility bills and carbon dioxide emissions are being developed by the university.

Date of release: Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Best Student Poster Awards

University of Greenwich: where particle physics and formulation meet synthetic biology

Date of release: Monday, April 15, 2013

International Nutrition Training

University of Greenwich Academic Supports Professional Training in Nutrition Education in Africa

Date of release: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

IT Business competition dominated by Greenwich students

There was resounding success for University of Greenwich IT Management for Business (ITMB) students at the 2013 Annual Student Event on 6 March.

Date of release: Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Greenwich welcomes all to Open Day

The university is holding an Open Day for prospective students on Saturday 23 February.

Date of release: Tuesday, February 12, 2013

iPads excite Science students

Science students at the University of Greenwich have been issued with state-of-the-art iPads in a move which is helping students embrace the latest technology in their studies.

Date of release: Monday, January 28, 2013


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 25 of 26