Latest news Faculty of Engineering & Science

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 9 of 12
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >> Next

Preparing for exams the TME way

Thorpe Park visit inspires TME students as they build their own roller coaster.

Date of release: Thursday, May 14, 2015

Top ten accolade for Greenwich engineering student

A national award rates University of Greenwich civil engineering undergraduate Pablo Gonzalez Garcia as one of its top ten students in the UK.

Date of release: Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Engineering Students on Track

Technology Management and Enterprise teachers put the fun back into learning through go karting.

Date of release: Thursday, April 23, 2015

Engineering Academic Wins New Research Grant

Engineering Academic lands prestigious First Grant from EPSRC

Date of release: Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Bike Ride to Raise Cash

Dr Bettina Karsten aims to raise £2000 to help a desperate situation in Ethiopia

Date of release: Thursday, April 2, 2015

Crossrail - Moving London Forward

An opportunity to hear Richard Storer presentation on Crossrail - Europe's largest Infrastructure

Date of release: Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Science PhD student appointed as SAPS Chair

Shashi Ravi Suman Rudrangi appointed as new Chair of SAPS.

Date of release: Thursday, March 5, 2015

Greenwich Research Reaches Parliament

Professor Adrian Dobbs gets Parliamentary mention

Date of release: Thursday, February 26, 2015

Soil Treatment Workshop Feb 2015

Soil Treatment Workshop 12+1

Date of release: Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Safe landing by engineering project students

Engineering students fly Airbus 380 simulator into Dubai

Date of release: Wednesday, October 15, 2014


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 9 of 12