Staff profiles - Pharmaceutical, Chemical & Environmental Sciences Faculty of Engineering & Science

Name Job title
Dr Bruce Alexander Principal Lecturer, Physical Chemistry
Dr Milan Antonijevic Principal Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Analysis
Dr Debbie Bartlett Principal Lecturer, Environmental Conservation
Dr Joshua Boateng Reader in Pharmaceutical Sciences/Formulation Science
Dr Samantha Booth Lecturer, Inorganic Chemistry
Linda Brownlow Programme Leader and Principal Lecturer for Forensic Science
Dr Nichola Coleman Senior Lecturer, Materials Chemistry
Professor Adrian Dobbs Professor of Organic and Medicinal Chemistry
Professor Dionysios Douroumis Professor in Pharmaceutical Technology and Process Engineering; Director of the Centre for Innovation in Process Engineering and Research (CIPER)
Professor Jeremy Everett Professor of Pharmaceutical Technologies
Professor Peter Griffiths Professor of Formulation
Dr Solomon Habtemariam Principal Lecturer, Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr Andrew Haggart Principal Lecturer, Geography and Environmental Science
Dr Kevin Lam Reader in Medicinal Chemistry
Professor Steve Leharne Emeritus Professor of Environmental Chemistry
Dr Mike McGibbon Director of Student Experience, Faculty of Engineering and Science
Dr Andrew Mendham Senior Lecturer, Analytical Chemistry
Professor John Mitchell Emeritus Professor of Biological Chemistry
Dr Birthe Nielsen Principal Lecturer, Analytical Science
Dr Jiayun Pang Senior Lecturer, Computational Chemistry
Charlotte Pilbeam Lecturer in Forensic Science
Dr Petra Szilágyi Senior Lecturer
Dr Vivek Trivedi Lecturer, Formulation Science
Professor Steve Wicks Emeritus Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Dr Meredith Williams Senior Lecturer, GIS and Remote Sensing
Professor Dave Wray Deputy Faculty Director – Research & Enterprise (Science), Acting Head of Department for Chemical, Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences