Study with Greenwich  | Student Information  | About Us  | Research  | Contact Us

Governance

Search

Search the university website

Court and Committee Dates 2014-15

Committee Time Day Date

Audit

Staffing

5.00 pm

3.30 pm

Monday

Monday

6 October 2014

13 October 2014

Court

5.30pm Monday 13 October 2014

 

Court Strategy Discussion

 

2.00 pm

 

Monday

 

3 November 2014

Finance 5.30 pm Monday 3 November 2014
Audit 5.00 pm Monday 10 November 2014
Court 5.30 pm Monday 24 November 2014
     

Finance

5.30 pm Monday 2 February 2015
Staffing 3.30 pm  Monday  2 March 2015 
Court 5.30 pm Monday 2 March 2015
     
Audit 5.00 pm Monday 16 March 2015
Finance 5.30 pm Monday 30 March 2015
Court Strategy Day All day  Tuesday  28 April 2015 

Nominations  

Court

3.30 pm

5.30 pm

Monday

Monday

11 May 2015

11 May 2015

       
Audit 5.00pm Monday 18 May 2015
     
Finance 5.30pm Monday 8 June 2015
       
Court 5.30pm  Monday 6 July 2015

Pro-Chancellor’s Advisory Group, Nominations Committee and Remuneration Committee meetings are arranged as and when necessary.

Bank Holidays
Good Friday – Friday, 3 April 2015
Easter Monday – Monday, 6 April 2015 
May Day - Monday, 4 May 2015
Spring - Monday, 25 May 2015 

Last updated 22.08.2014