Study with Greenwich  | Student Information  | About Us  | Research  | Contact Us



Search the university website


Trustees Serving at 31st January 2017



Trustee Other charities of which member is a trustee
Dr Alexander Coutroubis None
Miss Scarlett Dempsey University of Greenwich Students' Union
Mr Lee Devlin Royal Greenwich Trust School
Mr Nick EastwellChair: FinanceBeyond Sports Foundation
Sir Simon Gass None
Professor Peter Griffiths Rideal Trust
Ms Marianne Hay Town & Country Housing Group, Town & Country Group Foundation
Mr Peter Hazell

Chair: Nominations, Staffing & Remuneration


Ms Bronwyn Hill CBE Trafalgar 2001 Trust Limited
Mr Stephen HowlettChair: CourtPeabody Trust, Open City
Mr Kumar Jacob MBE Age Exchange
Mrs Diane Khanna None
Ms Tricia King None
Miss Denise LarnderChair: CourtNone
Professor David Maguire London Higher, Jisc
Mr Murray Orr Young Epilepsy
Mrs Helen Wyatt None




Last updated 31.01.17