Study with Greenwich  | Student Information  | About Us  | Research  | Contact Us

Recruitment & Admissions

Search

Admissions Office staff

Head of Admissions

Patricia Payne
Telephone: 8637
E-mail: p.b.payne@gre.ac.uk

Receptionist

Helen Armstrong
Telephone: 9974
E-mail: h.m.armstrong@gre.ac.uk

Admissions Officers

Senior Admissions Officer 

Chloe Wignall
Telephone: 9085
E-mail: c.l.wignall@gre.ac.uk

Architecture, Design & Construction; Computing & Mathematical Sciences; Humanities & Social Sciences (Bexley & K College)

Lorna Morgan
Telephone: 9774
E-mail: l.morgan@gre.ac.uk

Jaykita Ratanawa
Telephone: 8279
E-mail: j.ratanawa@gre.ac.uk 

Remco van Essen
Telephone: 8612
E-mail: r.vanessen@gre.ac.uk 

Business; GMI (LESOCO, ESO, Guildford & ICOM)

Kwok Cheung
Telephone: 8641
E-mail: k.l.cheung@gre.ac.uk

Julie Edge
Telephone: 8629
E-mail: j.edge@gre.ac.uk

Education; Health & Social Care (Bromley, NWK & Bird)

Donna Briant
Telephone: 9916
E-mail: d.briant@gre.ac.uk 

Jane Denton
Telephone: 8645
E-mail: e.j.denton@gre.ac.uk 

Ali Miah
Telephone: 9075
E-mail: a.a.miah@gre.ac.uk 

Chloe Wignall
Telephone: 9085
E-mail: c.l.wignall@gre.ac.uk

Engineering; Science; NRI; Pharmacy; Partnership (Hadlow & GCC)

Jo-anne Currie
Telephone: 8009
E-mail: j.m.currie@gre.ac.uk

Susannah Page
Telephone: 7569
E-mail: s.page@gre.ac.uk