Contact Planning and Statistics About the university

Contact us with general enquiries and requests for information.

General Enquiries

All general enquiries and requests for information should be routed through the Office Manager. Please download a data request form and return the completed form by email.

Sonia Singh
Tel: 020 8331 9493
E-mail: S.K.Singh@greenwich.ac.uk

Department Address

The Planning and Statistics Department is located in rooms 282 - 284 on the second floor of the Queen Anne Building on the Greenwich campus.

Planning and Statistics
Queen Anne Building
University of Greenwich
30 Park Row
Greenwich
London SE10 9LS

Maritime Greenwich Campus Information>

Staff Contacts

Dr. Christine Couper
Director of Strategic Planning
020 8331 9142
C.J.Couper@greenwich.ac.uk
Karl Molden
Senior Planning and Statistics Analyst
020 8331 9351
K.Molden@greenwich.ac.uk
Katarina Thomson
Senior Planning and Statistics Analyst
020 8331 8378
K.E.Thomson@greenwich.ac.uk
Debbie Grossman
Planning and Statistics Analyst
020 8331 7646
D.Grossman@greenwich.ac.uk
Eleanor Jarvis
Planning and Statistics Analyst (Strategic Planning)
020 8331 9350
E.I.Jarvis@greenwich.ac.uk
Emma Williams
Planning and Statistics Analyst (Recruitment & Admissions)
020 8331 8261
E.Williams@greenwich.ac.uk
Mary Ward-Brew
Planning and Statistics Analyst (HESA)
020 8331 8488
M.E.Ward-Brew@greenwich.ac.uk
Nahlah Asharaf
Planning and Statistics Assistant Analyst
020 8331 9228
N.Asharaf@greenwich.ac.uk
Sonia Singh
Planning and Statistics Assistant Analyst and Office Manager
020 8331 9493
S.K.Singh@greenwich.ac.uk

A number of JobShop students are also part of the PAS team:

  • Manpreet Sidhu
  • Cristian Dumitrescu
  • Ibrahim Takar