Skip navigation

Trusteeships About the university

List of trustees serving at 31 January 2017

Other charities of which member is a trustee
Sir Simon Gass Vice-Chair of Court None
Mr Peter Hazell Chair: Nominations, Staffing & Remuneration Committee None
Ms Bronwyn Hill CBE
Trafalgar 2001 Trust Limited, The Royal Parks Board
Ms Meike Imberg
University of Greenwich Students' Union
Ms Marianne Ismail Chair: Court Town & Country Housing Group, Town & Country Group Foundation
Mr Kumar Jacob MBE
Age Exchange
Mrs Diane Khanna
Ms Tricia King


Miss Denise Larnder Chair: Audit Committee None
Professor David Maguire
London Higher, Jisc
Mr Craig McWilliam
Mr Murray Orr Chair: Finance Committee Young Epilepsy
Mrs Julie Wood
Mrs Helen Wyatt

Last updated 21.09.17