Skip navigation

2015 News About the university

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 4 of 25
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next

Open Day for November

The latest University of Greenwich Open Day, which takes place on Saturday 14 November, is a great chance to find out more about life at the university.

Date of release: Thursday, October 29, 2015

Sound and vision connect at Greenwich gallery

A live, improvised performance combining sound and images awaits visitors to the University of Greenwich’s Stephen Lawrence Gallery this Friday evening (30 October).

Date of release: Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Talking success: Property entrepreneur speaks at free seminar

Success and how to achieve it are among the topics of the University of Greenwich’s latest free public lecture on Thursday 5 November.

Date of release: Tuesday, October 27, 2015

MP unveils £500,000 investment in engineering at Medway

A state-of-the-art laboratory and high-tech flexible learning space for engineering students costing more than £500,000 were opened at the University of Greenwich’s Medway Campus by Kelly Tolhurst, MP for Rochester and Strood, on Friday, 23 October.

Date of release: Monday, October 26, 2015

Health & Social Care Open Evening at Medway

The latest of the University of Greenwich’s popular Open Evenings take place on Wednesday 4 November.

Date of release: Friday, October 23, 2015

The business of charity: Greenwich to host free public lecture

The vital lessons in survival and growth that charities can learn from business is the subject of a free public lecture taking place at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Thursday, October 22, 2015

Autumn Songfest choir concert

An evening of feel-good songs is on offer at the next free University of Greenwich Choir concert.

Date of release: Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Prosthetic limbs expert to lead engineering science at Greenwich

A leading expert in prosthetic limbs has joined the University of Greenwich as its Head of Engineering Science.

Date of release: Tuesday, October 20, 2015

‘Inspirational’ accolade for Greenwich professor

Championing the role of women in science has led to a prestigious national prize for a University of Greenwich professor.

Date of release: Monday, October 19, 2015

New study looks at what makes work meaningful

What makes a job meaningful, and what effect does time have, both working and ‘off the clock’?

Date of release: Friday, October 16, 2015


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 4 of 25