Latest news Business School

New Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic) starts at Greenwich

A senior practitioner from the field of health and social care has taken up her position as the University of Greenwich’s Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic).

Date of release: Wednesday, November 15, 2017

A European Future for Brexit Britain?

What does Britain want from Brexit? This and other issues will be discussed at a University of Greenwich symposium this month.

Date of release: Wednesday, November 8, 2017

The end of austerity? Symposium on public sector pay and workforce

Speakers will discuss the state of public sector pay and workforce issues during a University of Greenwich public symposium on Wednesday 29 November.

Date of release: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Premier League football coach gives public seminar at Greenwich

Ten Lessons in Management is the subject of a free public seminar being given by a former football star at the University of Greenwich in November.

Date of release: Thursday, October 19, 2017

Banks ‘failing to build customer trust’, Greenwich research finds

UK retail banks are still failing to endear themselves to potential new customers or encourage them to switch their accounts, according to research by a University of Greenwich lecturer.

Date of release: Wednesday, October 11, 2017

PR chief gives public seminar at Greenwich

How creativity is the “new driving force” in the world of public relations is the topic of a talk at the University of Greenwich on Wednesday 1 November.

Date of release: Monday, October 9, 2017

Designs on success: Public seminar at Greenwich

Design and innovation take centre stage in the latest Big Picture seminar at the University of Greenwich on Wednesday 18 October.

Date of release: Tuesday, October 3, 2017

‘Gig economy’ under spotlight at Greenwich seminar

The rise of non-standard forms of employment contract – the so-called ‘gig economy’ – are the topic of a University of Greenwich public seminar.

Date of release: Monday, October 2, 2017

Thriving in a diverse world: Business mentor’s public lecture

How to succeed in the ‘Age of Complexity’ is among the themes of the University of Greenwich’s latest Big Picture seminar.

Date of release: Monday, September 18, 2017

Three new professors appointed at Greenwich

Three senior academics have been promoted to the position of Professor at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Tuesday, September 12, 2017


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 2 of 16