Our structure Business School

The Business School consists of 5 academic departments and 7 research groups.


Accounting & Finance

Dr Aleksandar Stojanovic, Head of Department

Human Resources & Organisational Behaviour

Dr Patrick McGurk, Head of Department

International Business & Economics

Dr Riccardo De Vita, Head of Department

Marketing, Events & Tourism

Michael De Domenici, Head of Department

Systems Management & Strategy

Dr Petros Ieromonachou, Head of Department

Research centres

Centre for Business Network Analysis

Professor Bruce Cronin, Director

Greenwich Political Economy Research Centre

Professor Ozlem Onaran, Director

Centre for Governance, Risk & Accountability

Dr Aleksandar Stojanovic, Director

Public Services International Research Unit

Dr Jane Lethbridge, Director

Supply Chain Management Research Group

Dr Li Zhou, Director

Tourism Research Centre

Dr Nicola McLeod, Director

Work & Employment Research Unit

Professor Sian Moore, Director