Skip navigation

Latest news Faculty of Education & Health

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 20 of 20
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> Next

Annual Psychology Lecture addresses healthy ageing

The changes that occur in our brains as we approach old age are the focus of this year’s Annual Psychology Lecture at the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Friday, February 15, 2013

Greenwich welcomes all to Open Day

The university is holding an Open Day for prospective students on Saturday 23 February.

Date of release: Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Health & Social Care open evening

A special Health & Social Care open evening is being held at the university’s Avery Hill Campus on Wednesday 6 February from 4pm to 7pm.

Date of release: Monday, February 4, 2013

New Health & Social Care Skills Lab at Medway Campus

New Health & Social Care Skills Lab at Medway

Date of release: Monday, January 21, 2013

Health & Social Care open evening

A Health & Social Care Open Evening is being held at the university’s Avery Hill Campus on Wednesday 9 January from 4pm to 7pm.

Date of release: Thursday, January 3, 2013

Additional Health & Social Care Open Evenings

On 9 and 23 January and 6 February 2013, from 4pm to 7pm, in the David Fussey Building, we will be holding additional Open Evenings dedicated our new PGDip Nursing programme and our BSc Hons Nursing (Adult, Child or Mental Health) programmes.

Date of release: Wednesday, January 2, 2013

MacMillan Cancer Support cake sale

MacMillan Cancer Support - Cake Sale

Date of release: Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Secondary Teacher Training Open Evenings

In April and July you can come and learn about our teacher training programmes that qualify you to teach in secondary schools.

Date of release: Wednesday, April 1, 2009

PTLLS Course

Interested in qualifying to teach in the Lifelong Learning Sector? The School of Education and Training is running a one week intensive programme that leads to PGCE/PCE LLS (PTLLS) accreditation.

Date of release: Monday, March 30, 2009


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 20 of 20