Skip navigation

Latest news Faculty of Education & Health

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 6 of 20
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> Next

Rastamouse and me: Michael de Souza discusses reggae-loving rodent

The creator of hit children’s cartoon Rastamouse, Michael de Souza, will explain how poetry and rhyme make reading fun at the University of Greenwich on Thursday 26 November.

Date of release: Thursday, November 19, 2015

Open Day for November

The latest University of Greenwich Open Day, which takes place on Saturday 14 November, is a great chance to find out more about life at the university.

Date of release: Thursday, October 29, 2015

Stirling Prize to be awarded tonight

Just hours remain before the winner of this year’s Stirling Prize, the nation’s premier architectural award, is revealed.

Date of release: Thursday, October 15, 2015

Open Day gives a taste of university life

The latest of the University of Greenwich's popular Open Days takes place on Saturday 17 October.

Date of release: Monday, October 5, 2015

Leg ulcer pain research success

A bid by Greenwich scientists to reduce the pain of chronic leg ulcers and pressure sores has been commended by the UK Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences.

Date of release: Thursday, October 1, 2015

Doctoral programme ‘for the 21st century’ launches today

Stimulating the UK’s economic growth is the key aim of a doctoral training programme being launched today (Thursday 24 September), with the University of Greenwich playing a key role.

Date of release: Thursday, September 24, 2015

Coalition education policies put under microscope by Greenwich academics

Government policy is failing many young people all the way from school to university, and is therefore damaging countless career and life prospects, according to a Greenwich professor.

Date of release: Friday, September 18, 2015

Paramedic training at University of Greenwich

A UK shortage of paramedics could be filled in part by the University of Greenwich.

Date of release: Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Open Day in September

The latest of the University of Greenwich’s popular Open Days takes place on Saturday 26 September.

Date of release: Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Open Day for all in August

The latest of the University of Greenwich’s popular Open Days takes place on Saturday 15 August.

Date of release: Wednesday, August 5, 2015


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 6 of 20