Latest news Faculty of Engineering & Science

RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 16 of 17
Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >> Next

Summer of Student Innovation

Science students submit their ideas for The Student VLE

Date of release: Monday, June 17, 2013

Plastid Preview Meeting

9 and 10 September 2013 - Registration now open

Date of release: Monday, June 10, 2013

University racing to help students in difficulties

Record numbers of staff and students from the University of Greenwich are tackling the British 10k London Run in a bid to raise over £20,000 for students in hardship.

Date of release: Thursday, June 6, 2013

Work Experience Placements

School of Science to offer Work Experience Placements to Postgraduate students

Date of release: Thursday, May 23, 2013

Soil Treatment in the Southeast

Soil Treatment in the Southeast - Workshop 10

Date of release: Saturday, May 11, 2013

Best Student Poster Awards

University of Greenwich: where particle physics and formulation meet synthetic biology

Date of release: Monday, April 15, 2013

International Nutrition Training

University of Greenwich Academic Supports Professional Training in Nutrition Education in Africa

Date of release: Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Experimental “green” power plant for University of Greenwich at Medway in €4 million European project

An experimental power plant is to be built at the University of Greenwich, as part of an innovative cross-channel project to find sustainable sources of green energy to meet the planet’s needs.

Date of release: Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Researchers reap rewards

Rising stars in the academic world have been recognised in the University of Greenwich’s Early Career Research Awards.

Date of release: Monday, September 17, 2012

Cancer information evening

How to reduce the risk of cancer will be the theme of a free information evening open to members of the public which begins at 6pm at the University of Greenwich at Medway on Wednesday 19 September.

Date of release: Wednesday, September 12, 2012


Previous << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 >> Next
RSS News Feed   |  What is RSS? Page 16 of 17