Steering Group LGBT

The Steering Group are staff who volunteered their time to setup the staff network, following a survey that was carried out March 2013. The Steering Group are responsible for developing the network and organising events and activities in support of its aims, as well as acting as an informal buddying or mentoring scheme.

All university staff are welcome to contact them to discuss any LGBT-related matters, or to learn more about the Network's activities. Download a copy of the LGBT+ Staff Network's Terms of Reference.

Steering Group Members

Jack Beresford – is the Senior Standards and Planning Officer for the Faculty of Business. (j.a.beresford@gre.ac.uk)

Neil Cormack-Bissett - is the Strategy and Development Manager. (n.cormack-bissett@gre.ac.uk)

Paul Nicholson-Lewis - is the Deputy Director of Estates and Facilities and the university's Senior LGBT Champion. (P.Nicholson-Lewis@gre.ac.uk)

Kyle Ingram - is a Senior Lecturer in Leadership & Organisational Behaviour (kyle.ingram@gre.ac.uk )

Helen Rivera – is a Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management & Organisational Behaviour (h.k.rivera@gre.ac.uk )

Jessica Templeton – is a Senior Lecturer in Events Management (j.templeton@gre.ac.uk )

In addition to the above members, Simone Murch (Senior Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Officer – HR), s.j.murch@gre.ac.uk  is also a member of the network.

Stonewall top 100 employer logo