Health & Safety

Contact Health and Safety

We are based at Avery Hill campus, but are routinely out and about to all campuses. Staff should use the Health and Safety Services team email address to reach us in the first instance:

Our Offices:

Aragon Court
Avery Hill Southwood Site 
Email: safetyunit@gre.ac.uk

Our Team:

Central Health and Safety Services -

Vikki Wood, Associate Director of Health & Safety
Ext. 9001, v.l.wood@gre.ac.uk

Ahmet Senler, Health and Safety Advisor
A.Senler@greenwich.ac.uk 

Natasha Adal, Assistant Health and Safety Advisor
Ext. 7548, n.i.adal@greenwich.ac.uk

Chantelle Marriott, Health and Safety Services Co-Ordinator
Ext. 9917, c.marriott@greenwich.ac.uk

Reena Chager, Health and Safety Services Administrator
Ext. 9449, Reena.Chager@greenwich.ac.uk


Fire Safety -

Enda Rooney, Fire Safety Officer
Ext. 9167, e.c.rooney@gre.ac.uk

Michelle Appiah-Agyekum, Assistant Fire Safety Officer
M.AppiahAgyekum@greenwich.ac.uk


Estates and Facilities -

Paul Lambert, EFD Safety & Compliance Manager
Ext. 7983, P.D.Lambert@greenwich.ac.uk


Professional Services -

Andrew Beardwell, Health & Safety Advisor 
Ext. 9379, A.Beardwell@greenwich.ac.uk

Anastasia Liasides, Assistant Health and Safety Advisor 
a.c.liasides@greenwich.ac.uk


Faculties -

Faculty of Liberal Arts and Science (FLAS) -

Sandra Joyce, Faculty Health & Safety Manager
Ext. 8889, S.D.Joyce@greenwich.ac.uk

Faculty of Education Health and Human Science (FEHHS) -

James Francis, Faculty Health & Safety Manager 
Ext. 9247, J.P.Francis@greenwich.ac.uk

Greenwich Business School & Faculty of Education Health and Human Science (GBS & FEHHS) -

Barry Bloomfield, Faculty Health and Safety Manager 
b.m.j.bloomfield@greenwich.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering and Science (FES) -

Karen Hall, Faculty Health and Safety Manager 
K.P.Hall@greenwich.ac.uk


Biological and Scientific Safety Officer -

Isabelle Sangregorio
m.i.sangregorio@greenwich.ac.uk